help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEvent Calendar

Event Calendar - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

January, 2020

Monday
20
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

February, 2020

Friday
14
Valentine's Day
Monday
17
Presidents' Day

March, 2020

Sunday
8
Daylight Savings Time Begins
Tuesday
10
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Public welcome
Tuesday
17
St Patrick's Day
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Thursday
19
Vernal Equinox
Thu, Mar 19, 2020

April, 2020

Thursday
9
Passover (1st Day)
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
Friday
10
Good Friday
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Sunday
12
Easter Sunday
Sun, Apr 12, 2020

May, 2020

Sunday
3
More Info
Less Info
7:00 to 9:30am early reg: $3 for members and students - $4 non-members
Target Birds: Beginning of multi-Warbler Migration thru our area of Pennsylvania. Will need lots of skilled birders to listen for them. In addition stop over visits of birds moving thru include species of Thrushes, Vireos, and Flycatchers.
Tuesday
5
Cinco de Mayo
Tue, May 5, 2020
Sunday
10
Mother's Day
Sun, May 10, 2020
Tuesday
12
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Public welcome
Monday
25
Memorial Day
Mon, May 25, 2020

June, 2020

Saturday
20
Summer Solstice
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Sunday
21
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 21, 2020

July, 2020

Saturday
4
Independence Day
Sat, Jul 4, 2020

September, 2020

Monday
7
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Tuesday
15
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Public welcome
Saturday
19
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Tuesday
22
Autumnal Equinox
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Monday
28
Yom Kippur
Mon, Sep 28, 2020

October, 2020

Sunday
11
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
More Info
Less Info
Many exciting additions to our 5th year anniversary race
Monday
12
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Saturday
31
Halloween
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

November, 2020

Sunday
1
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Tuesday
3
Election Day
Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Tuesday
10
Old Roberts Schoolhouse
7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Public welcome
Wednesday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday
26
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26, 2020

December, 2020

Friday
11
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Monday
21
Winter Solstice
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Friday
25
Christmas
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Saturday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Sat, Dec 26, 2020

January, 2021

Friday
1
New Years Day
Fri, Jan 1, 2021

April, 2024

Monday
8
McKaig Nature Education Center
8:00 AM